Skip to content

Welcome to the Dog Blog!!

November 22, 2008

Feel Free to start discussions about your favourite 4-legged friend!  I’m happy to answer any dog health or dog breed queries and hope we can make this a really interactive site!

Have a great day,

Dr Caroline  🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mickeymouse1 permalink
    January 1, 2009 8:20 pm

    Hi Dr Caroline
    I know you probably shouldn’t have one, but what’s your favourite breed of dog?
    mickeymouse 1

    • drcaroline permalink*
      January 2, 2009 5:50 pm

      Thanks mickeymouse1! Great question – I would consider myself a dog person through and through, so there really aren’t any breeds that I don’t like!

      I own two border collies, so I would have to say that border collies are one of my favourite breeds – I love their intelligence and agility.

      Other breeds I would rate in my top 10 include:
      Boxers
      Dobermans
      Schnauzers
      Labradors
      Wire-haired fox terriers
      Australian Kelpies
      Dachshunds
      Lhasa Apsos
      Huskies

      (in no particular order, of course!)

      Cheers, Mickeymouse1

      Dr Caroline

Leave a Reply

